St Albans City will face Cirencester Town in league opener

PUBLISHED: 09:47 15 July 2011 | UPDATED: 10:12 15 July 2011

St Albans City

St Albans City

Archant

ST ALBANS City will begin the Evo-Stik Southern Premier Division adventure at home to Cirencester Town.

The Saints’ league campaign will get underway against the Gloucestershire side on Saturday, August 13.

City will then travel to Cambridge City on August 16 with the first Herts derby of the season taking place on Tuesday, August 23 when Hitchin Town are the visitors to Clarence Park.

The Boxing Day fixture will see City welcome Chesham United to Clarence Park before travelling to Hemel Hempstead Town on Monday, January 2, either side of a trip to Weymouth.

The Saints’ season finishes on the road with a trip to Northamptonshire to take on Brackley.

H Cirencester Town Sat 13 August 2011

A Cambridge City Tue 16 August 2011

A Barwell Sat 20 August 2011

H Hitchin Town Tue 23 August 2011

A Banbury United Sat 27 August 2011

H Hemel Hempstead Town Mon 29 August 2011

A Swindon Supermarine Sat 03 September 2011

H Redditch United Sat 10 September 2011

H AFC Totton Tue 13 September 2011

A Stourbridge Sat 24 September 2011

A Bedford Town Tue 04 October 2011

H Arlesey Town Sat 08 October 2011

H Frome Town Sat 15 October 2011

A Bashley Sat 29 October 2011

H Evesham United Sat 12 November 2011

A Oxford City Tue 15 November 2011

H Brackley Town Sat 19 November 2011

A Chippenham Town Sat 26 November 2011

H Barwell Sat 03 December 2011

A Hitchin Town Sat 10 December 2011

H Cambridge City Sat 17 December 2011

H Chesham United Mon 26 December 2011

A Weymouth Sat 31 December 2011

A Hemel Hempstead Town Mon 02 January 2012

H Leamington Sat 07 January 2012

A Redditch United Sat 14 January 2012

H Swindon Supermarine Sat 21 January 2012

H Bedford Town Sat 28 January 2012

A AFC Totton Sat 04 February 2012

H Stourbridge Sat 11 February 2012

A Arlesey Town Sat 18 February 2012

A Frome Town Sat 25 February 2012

H Oxford City Sat 03 March 2012

A Evesham United Sat 10 March 2012

H Bashley Sat 17 March 2012

H Banbury United Sat 24 March 2012

A Leamington Sat 31 March 2012

H Weymouth Sat 07 April 2012

A Chesham United Mon 09 April 2012

A Cirencester Town Sat 14 April 2012

H Chippenham Town Sat 21 April 2012

A Brackley Town Sat 28 April 20


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Herts Advertiser. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Herts Advertiser