Strafford Arms are the toast of the Herts Ad Sunday League after winning the Herts FA Sunday Senior Cup.

Played at the County Ground in Letchworth, the Arms twice had to come from behind against WD Bushey, first through Luke Lane and then via a goal 10 minutes into stoppage time at the end of the 90, Lee Dykes the scorer.

That sent the game to penalties and successful conversions by Jack Woods, Lane, Jacob Noonan and Ethan Williams, as well as two saves from Greg Marsh, gave the Premier Division side a 4-2 triumph and the trophy for the first time.

Stotfold Rovers advanced to the final of the Herts Ad Junior Cup with a 4-1 win over London Colney United, Louie Clarke with three and Ryan Slender with one

There will play St George's at Welwyn Garden City's Herns Lane ground on Sunday.

Michael and Dan White, Jake McIntosh and Ben Starnes were among the goals as BWSC moved into the semi-final of the Herts Ad Charity Cup following a 5-1 victory over Forever Young People.

Wheathampstead Wanderers have joined them after beating their own reserves side 3-2.

Joe Rabey and Dominic McCarthy had put the second string 2-0 up before Ed Frost, Patrick Sheehy and Stephen Buckler completed the comeback.

Two games in the Goulding Cup saw a 4-3 win for Rose & Crown Mosquito over Harpenden Colts OB and a 3-2 success for The Wrestlers against Phoenix Res.

Theo Griffiths, Daniel Philippou and Nathanael Burke scored for Wrestlers, Warren Forman and Shanahl Samarasinghe replying for Phoenix, while two of the Harpenden consolations were from Oliver Lacey and Christy Curran.

There were some league games too.

Six Bells were two points clear at the top of the Premier Division thanks to a 5-0 win over Brookmans Park, Rhys Monaghan getting three and Jack McShane one.

Six Bells Res won 6-0 at Welwyn Rangers to snatch second place in Division Two form their hosts.

Stef Geraldes got three of them with one each for Niall Lysaght and Alex Rodell.

In Division Three, Royston Rangers won 5-1 at Herts Vets, Chris Miller getting two of them and Cameron Ferguson, Jay Williams and Tom Perry the others.