Election 2015: Candidates for St Albans, Hitchin and Harpenden, Hertsmere

General Election 2015

General Election 2015 - Credit: Archant

Election nominations are in for the parliamentary hopefuls wanting to represent the St Albans, Hitchin and Harpenden and Hertsmere constituencies.

Details of the candidates nominated for the General Election on Thursday May 7 are as follows:

St Albans

Jack Easton (Green)

Anne Main (Conservative)

Kerry Pollard (Labour)

Sandy Walkington (Liberal Democrat)

Most Read

Chris Wright (UKIP)

Hitchin and Harpenden

Rachel Burgin (Labour)

Peter Lilley (Conservative)

Pauline Pearce (Liberal Democrat)

John Stocker (UKIP)

Richard Wise (Green)


Sophie Bowler (Liberal Democrat)

Richard Butler (Labour)

Oliver Dowden (Conservative)

Frank Ward (UKIP)

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter