Voters in St Albans will join millions around the country in casting their vote in today's General Election.

Polling stations will be open until 10pm tonight, and we've compiled a map of all the stations in your constituency.

Daisy Cooper is standing for re-election, defending the 6,000 vote majority from 2019, where she won the seat from the Conservatives.

Ms Cooper will be joined on the ballot paper by James Spencer (Conservative), Sophia Adams Bhatti (Labour), Simon Grover (Green), John Dowdle (Reform UK), Dafydd Morriss (Heritage Party) and Stewart Satterly (Social Democratic Party).

Find your polling station on the map below and don't forget to take photo ID to vote.

Taking your dog to the polling station with you? Send us your pictures to