Thursday, April 4, 2019

Court results published by the Herts Ad are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates' Court and are published without prejudice.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Court results published by the Herts Ad are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates' Court and are published without prejudice.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Court results published by the Herts Ad are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Motorists are facing three-mile queues on the M25 in Hertfordshire following a crash involving several vehicles.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Two people have pleaded not guilty to the murder of a 20-year-old man in London Colney.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Court results published by the Herts Ad are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Concerned Harpenden residents alerted police to what they believed to be suspicious behaviour today.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Police have been dealing with incidents of antisocial behaviour in St Albans and Harpenden this half term.

Monday, February 18, 2019

A man has been arrested following a crash involving two lorries on the A414 between St Albans and Hatfield today.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Court results published by the Herts Ad are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Motorists on the M25 in Hertfordshire are facing more congestion after a crash near Radlett.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Motorists are warned of long delays on the M25 between Potters Bar and Waltham Abbey following a crash.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Two youths have faced court after stealing bikes worth thousands of pounds in St Albans.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

A man has faced court after breaching a community protection notice that banned him from Harpenden.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

A man has been sentenced after three women were assaulted in St Albans.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

A Welwyn Garden City man has been jailed for driving offences following his "flagrant disregard for court orders".

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Court results published by the Herts Ad are taken from St Albans, Stevenage and Hatfield Magistrates Court and are published without prejudice.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

The parents of a child who failed to regularly attend school in St Albans have both been fined.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Three distraction thieves who worked together to target the elderly and vulnerable across Herts have been jailed for a total of 90 months.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

A pedestrian has suffered serious injuries after a crash in St Albans yesterday.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Police dealt with a crash involving a van and BMW on the outskirts of St Albans today, which resulted in a road closure.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Police have seized a car in St Albans today after its driver attempted to evade officers.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

A man has been given a suspended sentence after stealing hundreds of pounds worth of perfume from a St Albans shop.

Monday, February 4, 2019

Plans have today been approved for the dilapidated Cuffley Camp Outdoor Centre, which has served thousands of pupils across Herts over the years.

Sunday, February 3, 2019

A St Albans motorist was fined £100 after a crash left a cyclist seriously injured.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

A man has been fined after interfering with a car in Harpenden.

CountryPhile Zoo Watch

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Herts Advertiser e-edition E-edition