Asda Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

17:11 15 December 2013

Asda in Hatfield

Asda in Hatfield

Archant

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Asda Superstore in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, and the Stevenage Supercentre over the 2014 holiday period.

Hatfield

Asda Superstore

98 Town Centre, Hatfield.

Christmas opening times:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

Stevenage

Asda Supercentre, Monkswood Way, Stevenage.

Christmas opening hours:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at Midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

* For other Asda stores across England, visit the Asda store locator.

0 comments

More news stories

34 minutes ago
Proud of Nicholas Breakspear Catholic School

Parents, pupils and the leaders of a St Albans secondary school where 10 jobs are to be axed despite successfully taking it out of special measures have launched a strongly-worded defence of the institution.

Yesterday, 18:00
The Tories have pledged to secure universal pensioner benefits

With just two weeks to go until they cast their votes, we asked our election team whether key policy pledges from the main parties were vote winners or losers.

Yesterday, 12:00

A daring team of cyclists are due to conclude an epic 260-mile expedition today (Sunday, April 26) in aid of a little girl diagnosed with a genetic tumour-growing condition.

Yesterday, 06:00
Georgia Wilding

With just hours to go until the 2015 Virgin London Marathon, local competitors are gearing up for the capital’s biggest sporting event.

”North ”Calendar"/

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Herts Advertiser e-edition today E-edition