Asda Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

Asda in Hatfield

Asda in Hatfield

Archant

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Asda Superstore in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, and the Stevenage Supercentre over the 2014 holiday period.

Hatfield

Asda Superstore

98 Town Centre, Hatfield.

Christmas opening times:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

Stevenage

Asda Supercentre, Monkswood Way, Stevenage.

Christmas opening hours:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at Midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

* For other Asda stores across England, visit the Asda store locator.

0 comments

More news stories

Littlecroft - the venue for the Radlett adult swingers party Edmund Echukwu attended

The death of a ‘lonely’ social worker who died at a swingers party after he told his friend he was attending an evening church service has been ruled as an ‘accident’.

17:10
Students achieve record results for third year in a row

Students at Nicholas Breakspear Catholic School in St Albans have achieved record results for the third year in a row.

Expect delays this bank holiday

Train services serving St Albans will be severely disrupted over the Bank Holiday weekend while engineering work is carried out.

16:07
Daniel and Sophie achieved top grades in their GCSEs

Students at Samuel Ryder Academy have topped their GCSE grades for a third year in a row.

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Herts Advertiser e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters: