Asda Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

17:11 15 December 2013

Asda in Hatfield

Asda in Hatfield

Archant

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Asda Superstore in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, and the Stevenage Supercentre over the 2014 holiday period.

Hatfield

Asda Superstore

98 Town Centre, Hatfield.

Christmas opening times:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

Stevenage

Asda Supercentre, Monkswood Way, Stevenage.

Christmas opening hours:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at Midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

* For other Asda stores across England, visit the Asda store locator.

0 comments

More news stories

The proposed site of the Radlett rail freight depot

Building a superhospital on the site earmarked for a giant rail freight depot has not been ruled out by a hospitals trust as part of a review of future services.

12:01
Photographers Matt Fisher and Mark Colombus will bravely be attempting to climb Mount Snowdon with 35kg fridges strapped to their backs

A daredevil pair of photographers will be keeping their cool while scaling the dizzying heights of Wales’ highest mountain - thanks to a fridge strapped onto their backs.

11:27
The disabled parking space at How Wood shops

The mother of a disabled toddler is fed up with ‘ignorant’ passersby questioning her use of a disabled parking space because her child is not wheelchair-bound.

Yesterday, 17:40
Police have been searching fields around Batford for signs of Mr Lomax

A body has been found after a six-day search for a pensioner who went missing just days before his diamond wedding anniversary.

”North ”Calendar"/

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Herts Advertiser e-edition today E-edition