Asda Christmas and New Year shopping opening times

PUBLISHED: 17:11 15 December 2013 | UPDATED: 11:35 17 December 2014

Asda in Hatfield

Asda in Hatfield

Archant

Here are the Christmas and New Year shopping opening times for Asda Superstore in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, and the Stevenage Supercentre over the 2014 holiday period.

Hatfield

Asda Superstore

98 Town Centre, Hatfield.

Christmas opening times:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

Stevenage

Asda Supercentre, Monkswood Way, Stevenage.

Christmas opening hours:

Sunday, December 14: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 15: Opens at 7am

Tuesday, December 16: 24 hours

Wednesday, December 17: 24 hours

Thursday, December 18: 24 hours

Friday, December 19: 24 hours

Saturday, December 20: Closes at 11pm

Sunday, December 21: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 22: Opens at Midnight

Tuesday, December 23: 24 hours

Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24: Closes at 7pm

Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Friday, December 26: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 27: 8am-10pm

Sunday, December 28: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 29: Opens at 8am

Tuesday, December 30: 24 hours

New Year’s Eve, Wednesday, December 31: Closes at 7pm

New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1: 10am-6pm

Friday, January 2: Opens at 8am.

* For other Asda stores across England, visit the Asda store locator.

0 comments

More news stories

Yesterday, 17:10

Thameslink have provided an update on the state of their services.

Yesterday, 14:38

A Harpenden-based company which provides space electronics has won an award for a product invented by the company’s founder.

Yesterday, 13:00

A pair of dogs who were covered in faces have been rescued from on an isolated Flamstead lane.

Yesterday, 11:06

A wallet containing cash and cards, and two iPhones were stolen after a Markyate shop was broken into.

CountryPhile Zoo Watch

Most read stories

Local business directory

Hertfordshire's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Herts Advertiser e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter